PARISH FACILITIES

SAINT MARY PARISH OFFICE
10 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Phone:   847-541-1450                
Fax:        847-541-2443
Email:     parish@stmarybg.org
Web:       www.stmarybg.org

Office Hours:    
Monday-Friday    7:30 AM-7:30 PM
                            closed from 12:00-12:45 PM
Saturdays            9:00 AM-12:30 PM


SAINT MARY SCHOOL
50 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Office:     847-459-6270                
Fax:         847-541-2443
Email:     school@stmarybg.org
Web:       http://sms.stmarybg.org


Office Hours: 
School Days         7:00 AM-3:00 PM

SAINT MARY RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
50 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Office:     847-537-9423
Fax:         847-808-0548
Email:     religious.education@stmarybg.org
Web:       http://re.stmarybg.org

Office Hours:
School Days        9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wednesdays       9:00 AM-8:00 PM




PARISH PRIESTS & DEACONS

Rev. Dan Whiteside, Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 112, 
Email: Rev. Dan Whiteside

Rev. Richard Sztorc, Associate Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 114, 
Email: Rev. Richard Sztorc, Associate Pastor

Rev. Denis M. Carneiro, Associate Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 113, 
Email: Rev. Denis M. Carneiro

Senior Deacons
Bill Krueger, Gene Kukla, Gary Long
Phone (847) 541-1450

PARISH STAFF

Dianne Gavin, Human Concerns Coordinator/Bulletin Editor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 128, Email: dgavin@stmarybg.org

Tom Healy, Facilities Manager/Cemetery Sexton
Phone (847)459-6270 ext 211, 
Email: thealy@stmarybg.org

Bob Lauten, Facilities Assistant 
Phone (847)459-6270 ext 211, Email: blauten@stmarybg.org

Theresa Toenjes, Director of Religious Education
Phone: (847)537-9423, Fax: (847)808-0548  
Email: 
ttoenjes@stmarybg.org

Mary Pietro, Director of Liturgical Music
Phone: (847)550-9048, Email: mpietro@stmarybg.org

Nicole Raftery, School Principal
Phone: (847)-459-6270, Email: nraftery@stmarybg.org

Sandi Seidl, Liturgy Coordinator
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 125, Email: sseidl@stmarybg.org

Mary Starbeck, Administrative Assistant
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 122, 
Email: mstarbeck@stmarybg.org

Nancy Wolowicz, Finance Manager
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 127, 
Email: nwolowicz@stmarybg.org